The Brick-yard Homepage Brickwerks
Forum Home Forum Home > LT, Crafter & Sprinter Section > LT1 chat
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Your LT interior

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nooandnelly Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Your LT interior
    Posted: 18 Aug 09 at 12:43
Hiya I am a newbie!

I have just bought my first camper from evilbay, i bought it blind (mistake,i know!) It's an LT28 and it looks like a little bit of work, buuut it is ok as far as i am concerned..like a project. Anyway, I just wondered if anyone would mind posting pics of their LT interior so i can get some ideas about what they can/should/do look like!

I have really enjoyed reading the threads but no too much about LT28 anyone who has one..I would love stories/pics etc.

Nice to meet you all!

Nelly.Smile
canny bagga Tudor View Drop Down
Yardie
Yardie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote canny bagga Tudor Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 09 at 17:47
Hi Nelly, have a look at this thread, it contains links to other posts which include quite a few interior pics:

http://www.brick-yard.co.uk/forum/ur-van-conversion_topic37726.html

Tony
1993, LT31, 2.4 petrol (with a 1E engine), lwb, camper conversion project.
BeJay View Drop Down
Vanorak
Vanorak

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BeJay Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Aug 09 at 06:07