The Brick-yard Homepage Brickwerks
Forum Home Forum Home > T3 Section > T3 Wheel help
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

will these fit ?

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Groupie
Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote leebo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: will these fit ?
    Posted: 11 Apr 14 at 21:31
newbie here to the van scene, I bought these today for 50 quid ,they are 5 x 112 with a 20 offset ,will these fit a T twenty five ok?They look kinda old school which is why I bought them . Now I haven't actually got a van yet ,but I'm shopping  and I taught they where too cheap to pass up. What size tyres work best on these? many Thanks. pictures gone awol again

Edited by leebo - 11 Apr 14 at 21:39
leebo View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote leebo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Apr 14 at 21:41
what do i click on to re post the pics?
willowreilly View Drop Down
Not Quite Newbie
Not Quite Newbie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote willowreilly Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Apr 14 at 23:06
What size are they? Photos can be a bit tricky to put up. You must resize them first. Then you can upload them. Actually its not that difficult. Your from Dublin? I know the name from some of the Irish vw sites..
jason k View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
twinklerims

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jason k Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Apr 14 at 23:51
Also don't have t2.5 in the link, swear filter turns it to t3
Bcs shallowest surf award winner 2006
camperjam 2011 chug and tug team member
aberdare. south wales
newest member of karmann korner
no longer the only moderator to manage to ban himself

leebo View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie